PROFESSIONAL PRACTICE

Our firm advises on a strategic vision to commensurate with your means and your objectives. Our expertise and know-how allow us to offer you the best investment opportunities.

REAL ESTATE

Our in-depth experience and knowledge of the real estate market promotes a precise comparative state which allows us to deter any possible issues that may arise, by providing legal and tax advice.

Since you decide to invest in Spain, either as your holiday residence, as companies and investment funds, including construction companies; we offer you a complete advice, from the search of the property to indicate the best legal form that allows you to minimize the fiscal impact on your investment, accompanying you to the end "turnkey", in everything related to Real Estate Law

INHERITANCE

Preparing your estate and anticipating the transfer is also an opportunity to reduce your tax duties, organize the division of your property and draw up a will, all important steps to maximize your advantages.

MARRIAGE

We give full support during a marital breakdown, guiding you to act quickly in order to protect the common heritage of the couple and prevent unpleasant surprises. We advise you throughout agreements, so to reduce the impact on your heritage and family organization.
 

BUSINESS IN SPAIN

If you are looking to start a business, a business activity, or set up a branch of your current overseas company in Spain, we provide advice in every aspect in the set-up of a Spanish company as a subsidiary of your business in Spain.

INVERSTING IN ART

Investing in ART can be very advantageous for your savings. It is a trendy and even sometimes lucrative was to diversify your wealth. We are here to guide you on how to do this.

INVESTMEMT RESIDENCE PERMIT
GOLDEN VISA

The Golden Visa residence permit is intended for non-EU citizens wishing to invest and be able to settle and move freely within the European countries. Our legal services provide you with guidance and support in the procedures necessary to obtain a Golden Visa, which may be obtained through a real estate investment or through other types of investment.

COMPETENCE

Notre cabinet conseille une vision stratégique à la mesure de vos moyens et de vos objectifs.

IMMOBILERE

Notre connaissance des marchés immobiliers sur place, favorise un état comparatif précis et permet d’éviter à nos clients tous les problèmes qui peuvent surgir, avec des conseils légaux et fiscaux.

Nous savons que chaque client est différent, c’est pour cela que nous vous proposons un service sur mesure en tenant compte de vos exigences. Nous voulons préserver vos intérêts en vous donnant un point de vue au plus proche de vos attentes et en créant ainsi des solutions adaptées à vos besoins

 

SUCCESION

Les droits de succession sont également couverts par ce cabinet, préparer sa succession, anticiper la transmission est aussi une opportunité d’alléger sa charge fiscale, organiser le partage de biens et dresser un testament le plus avantageux pour les vôtres.

MARRIAGE

Nous vous aidons lors d’une rupture matrimoniale, il faut donc agir rapidement pour protéger le patrimoine commun du couple et prévenir les mauvaises surprises, de sorte que nous vous conseillons à travers des accords, et réduire l’impact sur votre patrimoine et l'organisation familiale.

 

BUSINESS EN ESPAGNE

Si vous souhaitez créer une entreprise et démarrer une activité d’entreprise ou monter une succursale de votre entreprise en Espagne, ce cabinet vous conseille aussi bien dans la création de sociétés espagnoles, que de la filiale de vos affaires en Espagne.
 

INVESTIR DANS L’ART.

Investir dans l’art peut être une bonne idée pour votre épargne. Investir dans l’art est un excellent moyen ludique et parfois lucratif pour diversifier votre patrimoine, mais encore faut-il que vous sachiez comment vous y prendre.

CARTE DE SEJOUR POUR L’INVESTISEUR
GOLDEN VISA

Legal Boutique Advisers vous accompagne avec son service juridique dans les démarches nécessaires pour l’obtention du Golden Visa, que vous souhaitiez l’obtenir via un investissement immobilier ou à travers un autre type d’investissement. Le permis de séjour GOLDEN VISA s’adresse aux citoyens extracommunautaires souhaitant investir et pouvoir s’établir ou circuler librement dans l’espace européen.